Terrell County Superior Court

About the Terrell County Superior Court

The Terrell County Superior Court is part of the Pataula Judicial Circuit that serves the counties of clay, Early, Miller, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, and Terrell in Southwest Georgia. The PJC is a part of the 2nd Judicial Administrative District of the State of Georgia.


  • T. Craig Earnest, Chief Judge
  • Henry L. Balkom, IV, Judge
  • Joe C. Bishop, Senior Judge
  • Edward R, Collier, Judge

Clerks of Court

  • Janice S. Bryant, Superior Court Clerk
  • Lisa DeMott, Chief Deputy Clerk
  • Sandra L. Walker, Deputy Clerk

Location & Contact Information

499 Rountree Dr, SW
Dawson, Georgia 39842

Phone: 229-995-2631


Related Articles